Board of Directors

OCRRA’s Board of Directors is made up of respected community leaders who have been appointed by various elected county and city officials. Representing the entire community, they’re always advocating for the environmental interests of their neighbors. Each member serves a three-year term and continues to hold office until his or her successor is appointed.

The Board and its committees convene on a regular schedule, which you can find on our meetings page. All meetings are open to the public at OCRRA’s Main Office. Contact OCRRA's Board Secretary for more information.

Blair Page

Board Chair and Governance Chair
Appointed By: Town of Onondaga

Blair Page has served on the Board since 2017. He is a faculty member in Le Moyne College's Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences.

Corey Driscoll Dunham

Board Vice Chair
Appointed By: City of Syracuse

Corey Driscoll Dunham has served on the Board since 2020. She is the Chief Operating Officer for the City of Syracuse.

Lee Klosowski

Appointed By: County Executive

Lee Klosowski has served on the Board since 2009. He is the director of energy and sustainability in the Onondaga County Office of the Environment.

Alberto Bianchetti

Recycling / Operations Chair
Appointed By: County Executive

Alberto Bianchetti has served on the Board since 2019. He is the CNY Regional Director of Customer and Community Management for National Grid. He also serves on the Board of Directors of the Downtown Committee of Syracuse and the Manufacturers Association of Central New York.

Luis Colón Torres

Appointed By: County Executive

Luis Colón Torres has served on the Board since 2021. He is an entrepreneur in the trucking and food service industry with extensive experience in transportation and logistics.

Douglas Daley

Appointed By: City of Syracuse

Doug Daley has served on the Board since 2022. He is an associate professor in the Department of Environmental Resources Engineering as well as the Director of Analytical and Technical Services at the SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry.

Joe Driscoll

Audit Chair
Appointed By: City of Syracuse

Joe Driscoll has served on the Board since 2018. He is a Syracuse Common Councilor (5th District) and is the Director of Uplift Syracuse a progressive advocacy group. Joe is also a successful musician.

Eileen Gilligan

Appointed By: County Legislature

Dr. Eileen Gilligan has served on the Board since 2020. She has 30+ years’ experience as a consulting geologist, and has worked on numerous groundwater, surface water and air contaminant projects. She is an active volunteer with Syracuse Zonta and with the Nature Conservancy.

Don Lawless

Finance Chair
Appointed By: County Legislature

Don Lawless has served on the Board since 2009. He is a retired director of Purchase for Onondaga County and a retired US Army colonel.

Stephanie Pasquale

Recycling / Operations Vice Chair
Appointed By: City of Syracuse

Stephanie Pasquale has served on the Board since 2020. She is the Director of Neighborhood Advancement for the Allyn Family Foundation.

Ravi Raman

Appointed By: County Legislature

Ravi Raman has served on the Board since 2004. He is president of RAM-TECH Engineers.

Natalie Zaccaria

Appointed By: Town of Van Buren

Natalie Zaccaria has served on the board since January 2023. She earned a Master's degree from Syracuse University and was a teacher for 12 years. She partnered with her husband to become a multi-center owner of local UPS Stores and has been working as an executive assistant and human resources manager.

Was this page helpful?


    What were you looking for

    [anr_nocaptcha g-recaptcha-response]

    Mail List

    Join Our Mailing List