## OCRRA 2025 Board Committee Assignments

ChairCorey Dunham - SyrViceDoug Daley - SyrTreasurerMichael Jennings - Syr

	OPERATIONS/RECYCLING	ADMINISTRATION	AUDIT	FINANCE	GOVERNANCE	Ley Creek Ad Hoc
	3rd Wednesday 4:00 p.m.	Last Tuesday 4:00 p.m.	AS NEEDED	AS NEEDED	AS NEEDED	AS NEEDED
CHAIR:	Doug Daley - Syr	Blair Page - Ono	Joe Driscoll-Syr	Doug Daley - Syr	Corey Dunham - Syr	Doug Daley - Syr
	Vincent Mangan	Greg Popps - CE	Natalie Zaccaria - VB	Blair Page - Ono	Blair Page - Ono	Blair Page - Ono
	Natalie Zaccaria - VB	Barbara Stacer - Leg	Barbara Stacer - Leg		Michael Jennings - Syr	E. Bough Martin - CE
	Jennifer Wood - Leg	Joe Driscoll-Syr	Michael Jennings - Syr	Nikita Jankowski - Syr	Joe Driscoll-Syr	Corey Dunham
	Nikita Jankowski - Syr	Michael Jennings	Alexis Rodriguez - Leg		Doug Daley - Syr	J. McMahan (ex officio)
	Liz Hradil	Elizabeth Bough Martin - CE				
	Bonnke Sekarore - CE	Alexis Rodriguez - Leg				
	*Vice Chair - Operations/Recycling				All Standing Chairs	
	"Board Chair is Ex-Officio to all Committees"				and Board Officers	

City of Syracuse (6)	County Executive (4)	County Leg Chair (3)	Onondaga (1)	Van Buren (1)
Corey Dunham	Elizabeth Bough Martin	Jennifer Wood	Blair Page	Natalie Zaccaria
Doug Daley	Greg Popps	Alexis Rodriguez		
Joe Driscoll	Vincent Mangan	Barbara Stacer		
Nikita Jankowski	Bonnke Sekarore			
Michael Jennings				
Liz Hradil				

Syr = Mayor of Syracuse Appointment (6 of 6 appointed)

CE = County Executive Appointment (4 of 4 appointed)

Leg = Chair of County Legislature Appointment (3 of 3 appointed)

ON = Town of Onondaga Appointment (1 of 1 appointed)

VB = Town of Van Buren Appointment (1 of 1 appointed)

**Updated January 2025**