## **OCRRA Board Member Term Information:**

Board Member	<u>Term Ends*</u>
Alberto Bianchetti	12/31/2025
Jesse McMahon	12/31/2025
Luis Colon Torres	12/31/2026
Greg Popps	12/31/2024
Ravi Raman	12/31/2015
Eileen Gilligan	12/31/2022
Blair Page	12/31/2024
Natalie Zaccaria	12/31/2025
Nikita Jankowski	12/31/2024
Joe Driscoll	12/31/2025
Corey Dunham	12/31/2025
Doug Daley	12/31/2024
Don Lawless	12/31/2017
Vacant	
Vacant	

\*Board Members remain on the Board until their successors have been appointed and qualify.

\*\*The Agency currently has two vacant Board positions.