Corey Dunham - Syr Chair Vice

Doug Daley - Syr

Jesse McMahon - CE Treasurer

	OPERATIONS/RECYCLING	ADMINISTRATION	AUDIT	FINANCE	GOVERNANCE	Ley Creek Ad Hoc
	3rd Wednesday 4:00 p.m.	Last Tuesday 4:00 p.m.	AS NEEDED	AS NEEDED	AS NEEDED	AS NEEDED
CHAIR:	Eileen Gilligan - Leg	Blair Page - Ono	Joe Driscoll-Syr	Don Lawless-Leg	Corey Dunham - Syr	Don Lawless-Leg
	Doug Daley - Syr	Alberto Bianchetti-CE	Alberto Bianchetti-CE	Blair Page - Ono	Blair Page - Ono	Blair Page - Ono
	Luis Colon Torres-CE	Greg Popps - CE	Eileen Gilligan-Leg	Doug Daley - Syr	Don Lawless-Leg	Doug Daley - Syr
	Natalie Zaccaria - VB	Don Lawless-Leg	Natalie Zaccaria - VB	Nikita Jankowski - Syr	Eileen Gilligan - Leg	Eileen Gilligan-Leg
	Ravi Raman-Leg	Joe Driscoll-Syr	Ravi Raman-Leg		Joe Driscoll-Syr	
	Nikita Jankowski - Syr	Jesse McMahon - CE	Jesse McMahon - CE		Jesse McMahon	
					Doug Daley - Syr	
	*Vice Chair - Operations/Recycling "Board Chair is Ex-Officio to all Committees"				All Standing Chairs	
					and Board Officers	

City of Syracuse (6)	County Executive (4)	County Leg Chair (3)	Onondaga (1)	Van Buren (1)
Corey Dunham	Alberto Bianchetti	Don Lawless	Blair Page	Natalie Zaccaria
Doug Daley	Greg Popps	Eileen Gilligan		
Joe Driscoll	Luis Colon Torres	Ravi Raman		
Nikita Jankowski	Jesse McMahon			

- Syr = Mayor of Syracuse Appointment (4 of 6 appointed)
- CE = County Executive Appointment (4 of 4 appointed)

Leg = Chair of County Legislature Appointment (3 of 3 appointed)

ON = Town of Onondaga Appointment (1 of 1 appointed)

VB = Town of Van Buren Appointment (1 of 1 appointed)

Updated January 2024