Staff

OCRRA employees are dedicated to caring for the environment and ensuring a bright, clean future for our community.

With that same dedication, our management team keeps all of our operations running smoothly. Find their contact information listed here:

Business Officer
Mike Mokrzycki
(315) 453-2866, ext. 211
mmokrzycki@ocrra.org

Compost Operations Manager
Greg Gelewski
(315) 453-2866, ext. 203
ggelewski@ocrra.org

Engineer
Amy Miller
(315) 453-2866, ext. 206
amiller@ocrra.org

Executive Director
Dereth Glance
(315) 453-2866, ext. 212
dglance@ocrra.org

Executive Secretary
Marie Bromley
(315) 453-2866, ext. 204
mbromley@ocrra.org

Legal Counsel
Bill Bulsiewicz
(315) 453-2866, ext. 205
bbulsiewicz@ocrra.org

Personnel Analyst
Maureen Nosik
(315) 453-2866, ext. 215
mnosik@ocrra.org

Public Information Officer
Kristen Lawton
(315) 453-2866, ext. 220
klawton@ocrra.org

Recycling and Waste Reduction Director
Andrew Radin
(315) 453-2866, ext. 214
aradin@ocrra.org

Transfer Station Operations Director
Kevin Spillane
(315) 453-2866, ext. 213
kspillane@ocrra.org

Mail List

Join Our Mailing List